Pilgrim Bandits has a network of coordinators nationally. In some areas we have more than one and in others we are looking for fund raising volunteers. Our coordinators will help you with advice on fund raising and give you information on how to plan a fund raising event. Please get in touch and we will put you in direct contact with your local Pilgrim Bandit.

Pilgrim Bandits Overseas

Canada – Mr Dave Sweeney admin.canada@pilgrimbandits.org

Canada BC – Mr Craig McCulloch craig.mcculloch@pilgrimbandits.org

New Zealand – Mrs Amy Baynes  admin.NZ@pilgrimbandits.org

UK Area Coordinators

Devon – Mr Chris Bourne  Devon@pilgrimbandits.org

Dorset – Mrs Aileen Edwards  Dorset@pilgrimbandits.org

Shropshire – Mr James Taylor Hodge jamestaylorhodge@pilgrimbandits.org

Worcestershire – Ms Lucinda Caddick lucinda.caddick@pilgrimbandits.org

 Midlands – Mr Terry Arnett  terry.arnett@pilgrimbandits.org

 Yorkshire – Mr Raymond Greaves  raymond.greaves@pilgrimbandits.org

Lincolnshire – Mr  David Haynes  david.haynes@pilgrimbandits.org

Kent – Mr Rob Wortham rob.wortham@pilgrimbandits.org

Surrey  – Mr Mick Smith mick.smith@pilgrimbandits.org

Lincolnshire – Mr Andrew Musson Lincolnshire@pilgrimbandits.org

Sheffield – Mr Lee Green Lee.Green@pilgrimbandits.org

Portsmouth – Mr Brent Vine :Brenton.vine@pilgrimbandits.org

Wiltshire – Mr Chris Spendiff wiltshire@pilgrimbandits.org

Herefordshire – Ms Amber Garrington  amber@pilgrimbandits.org

Northern Wales – Mr Kristian Simpson  Kristian@pilgrimbandits.org

© Pilgrimbandits Ltd. Registered No.07186585 Registered By Guarantee Charity Commission Number 1136166